Latest Products http://www.darwincompany.com Latest Products 16-07-05 en-us http://www.darwincompany.com Glowin Acne Prevention Face Wash http://www.darwincompany.com/glowin-acne-prevention-face-wash.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly effective Glowin Acne Prevention Face Wash in the market. It is a soap free gel formulate with tea tree oil & cucumber that give very deep cleaning of oil from the face with regular use, Tea Tree oil reduces the tendency of oil formation on the skin leaving fresh clear skin. The reduction of oil formation reduces the chances of getting acne. Radico Hair Fall Control Oil http://www.darwincompany.com/radico-hair-fall-control-oil.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth effective Hair Fall Control Oil for our valued clients. Hair Fall Control Oil contains such as rare herbs that control hair fall and stimulate hair growth too. Our Hair Fall Control Oil is composed of different herbal and ayurvedic elements which naturally benefits the hair without any side effects. Radico Organic Hair Color http://www.darwincompany.com/radico-organic-hair-color.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the activities of exporting and supplying 100% natural Radico Organic Hair Color. Formulated using high-grade ingredients, Radico Organic Hair Color adds shine and improves texture of hair. Along with this, Radico Organic Hair Color is in conformation with the defined parameters of the industry. Radico Hair Color http://www.darwincompany.com/radico-hair-color.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Darwin Company is counted amongst the established Exporters and Suppliers of Radico Hair Color. We present a wide range of Radico Hair Colors that are ideal for hair coloring and offer several other benefits. Radico Sunab Hair Color http://www.darwincompany.com/radico-sunab-hair-color.htm Radico Hair Color Mon, 22 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Darwin Company is a widely acknowledged Exporter and Supplier of Radico Sunab Hair Color. Advantage of Sunab Hair color. No Harsh chemicals or Additives. No peroxide, no ammonia or other additives. It is 100% Natural. Covers grey hair effectively and properly in one step. Color stays on grey hair upto 60 days, depending upon one person to another. It balances and nourishes the hair shaft as it colors to help prevent breakage. It leaves hair thick, lustrous and naturally healthy. It can be applied on permed hair too. Radico Oxy Hair Color http://www.darwincompany.com/radico-oxy-hair-color.htm Radico Hair Color Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Radico Oxy Hair Color is the first hair color in India, which contains special ingredient called Lanolin. Along with the coloring of hair, it oxygenates every strand of hair gently and revives natural look of the hair. It saturates hair with incredible radiant color. In present times, due to excess traveling and pollution in environment, hair becomes weak and fragile. Radico Italiano Hair Color http://www.darwincompany.com/radico-italiano-hair-color.htm Radico Hair Color Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the perfect solution to your desire of getting that perfect color for your hair the natural way with our Radico Italiano Hair Color. This hair color is completely safe and conforms to international standards. Get your pack of Radico Italiano Hair Color from us today at competitive market prices. Radico Water Transfer Tattoos http://www.darwincompany.com/radico-water-transfer-tattoos.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Darwin Company is instrumental in providing premium quality Radico Water Transfer Tattoos. We are one of the successful Exporters and Suppliers of Radico Water Transfer Tattoos. We deal in natural tattoos only i.e. all our Radico Water Transfer Tattoos are toxins free and highly safe for humans. Glowin Acne Prevention Cream http://www.darwincompany.com/glowin-acne-prevention-cream.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Glowin Acne Prevention Cream that prevents the aging process of the skin and keeps it young. This skin care cream is processed by making use of the best grade ingredients so as to ensure it restores the innate self-reproducing and revitalizing ability of each skin cell. Hair Conditioner http://www.darwincompany.com/hair-conditioner.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Hair Conditioner prepared using natural ingredients such as Olive Oil, Alove vera, Aqua, etc. Our Hair Conditioner is a pure conditioning tonic for hair and scalp as it is induced with the power of olive oil & Aloe Vera, which provides deep conditioning to extremely frizzy hair while moisturizing and enhancing the quality of the hair. Multivitamin & Multimineral Capsules http://www.darwincompany.com/multivitamin-multimineral-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the known provider of superior quality Multivitamin & Multimineral Capsules that includes Multiwin Capsules For Mens and Multiwin Capsules For Womens. These Multivitamin & Multimineral Capsules are prepared using superb quality ingredients and accredited for their excellent quality, accurate composition and zero side-effects. Multiwin Capsules For Mens http://www.darwincompany.com/multiwin-capsules-for-mens.htm Multivitamin & Multimineral Capsules Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Multiwin Capsules For Mens that we provide are prepared using the finest quality ingredients and are free from any sort of harmful side effects. Our Multiwin Capsules For Mens are packed with the benefits of ginseng & lycopene which acts as a powerful antioxidant and extremely beneficial for the body. Multiwin Capsules For Womens http://www.darwincompany.com/multiwin-capsules-for-womens.htm Multivitamin & Multimineral Capsules Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Multiwin Capsules For Womens that provide complete nutrition to the women. These Multiwin Capsules For Womens are made from excellent quality ingredients along with the benefits of ginseng & lycopene, which acts as a powerful antioxidant. Haldi Chandan Face Wash http://www.darwincompany.com/haldi-chandan-face-wash.htm Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Darwin’s Company offers Haldi Chandan Face Wash that is specially formulated for deep cleansing of skin gently by removing dirt, sebum, extra oils from skin without making it dry and leaving skin fresh and smooth. Papaya Face Wash http://www.darwincompany.com/papaya-face-wash.htm Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly effective Papaya Face Wash. Our Papaya Face Wash is specially formulated for deep cleansing of skin gently by removing dirt, sebum, extra oils from skin without making it dry and leaving skin fresh and smooth. Antiulcer Capsules http://www.darwincompany.com/antiulcer-capsules.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, we are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Antiulcer Capsules. Procured from reliable sources, our Antiulcer Capsules are widely acclaimed for their accurate composition and effective results. Rabiwin-DSR Capsules http://www.darwincompany.com/rabiwin-dsr-capsules.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rabiwin-DSR Capsules, we offer, are highly effective and are extensively used for medical purposes. We procure the capsules from well-known vendors after checking them on several parameters. In order to meet the urgent and bulk order of buyers, we have maintained a huge stock of Rabiwin-DSR Capsules in our state-of-the-art warehouse.